You are here

Contact Us

  
 
  

Get in touch! Email or call or if you'd like to meet with us we have staff based in Melbourne, Canberra and Wellington NZ.
  

 

Contact Details

General inquiriesadmin@apo.org.au

Content editorseditors@apo.org.au

Advertisingadvertise@apo.org.au

Websitewebmaster@apo.org.au

 

Phone: 61 3 9214 5609
Fax: 61 3 9819 5349

Post: Mail No. H53, PO Box 218, Hawthorn 3122 Victoria, Australia
Street Address: 400B Burwood Rd Hawthorn 3122

 

Feedback Form

Report deadlinks, website problems, content issues or how much you appreciate the APO service here!


APO STAFF



Executive Officer
Amanda Lawrence
alawrence@apo.org.au


Web and Information Coordinator
Camilo Jorquera
webmaster@apo.org.au


Low Carbon Living Knowledge Hub Project Manager
Michelle Zwagerman
mzwagerman@apo.org.au


Marketing & Advertising

Advertising





Editor
Penelope Aitken
paitken@apo.org.au


Deputy Editor
Tim McCarthy
tmccarthy@apo.org.au


Deputy Editor
Andrew Zammit
azammit@apo.org.au


Urban & Regional Development Editor
Anna Hyland
ahyland@apo.org.au


Communications & Media Editor
Megan Deas
mdeas@apo.org.au


New Zealand Governance & Policy Editor
Philip Worthington
Victoria University of Wellington
NZeditor@apo.org.au

APO ADVISORY GROUP



Prof Jago Dodson, Director
Centre for Urban Research, Global, Urban and Social Studies, RMIT University


Prof Jane Farmer
Director, Swinburne Social Innovation Institute, Swinburne University


Prof Peter Graham
Deputy Director, Centre for Urban Transitions, Swinburne University


Prof Denise Meredyth
Pro Vice Chancellor, Division of Education, Arts and Social Sciences, University of South Australia


Monica Pfeffer, Director, Applied Learning
Australia and New Zealand School of Government (ANZSOG)



Assoc. Prof Sora Park
Director, News & Media Research Centre, University of Canberra


Prof Peter Phibbs
Director, Henry Halloran Trust and Chair of Urbanism, University of Sydney


Prof Julian Thomas (Chair)
ECP Director, Social Change, RMIT University


Mr Derek Whitehead
Chair of the Australian Digital Alliance


Feedback

Report broken links, site issues, content issues, or any general query you may have. One of the APO team will follow up with you asap. 

APO FEEDBACK FORM