Contact Us

Contact Us


Get in touch! Email or call or if you'd like to meet with us we have staff based in Melbourne, Canberra and Wellington NZ.


Contact Details




Phone: 61 3 9214 5609
Fax: 61 3 9819 5349

Post: Mail No. H53, PO Box 218, Hawthorn 3122 Victoria, Australia
Street Address: 400B Burwood Rd Hawthorn 3122


Feedback Form

Report deadlinks, website problems, content issues or how much you appreciate the APO service here!


Executive Officer
Amanda Lawrence

Web and Information Coordinator
Camilo Jorquera

Low Carbon Living Knowledge Hub Project Manager
Michelle Zwagerman

Marketing & Advertising


Penelope Aitken

Deputy Editor
Tim McCarthy

Deputy Editor
Andrew Zammit

Urban & Regional Development Editor
Anna Hyland

Communications & Media Editor
Megan Deas

New Zealand Governance & Policy Editor
Philip Worthington
Victoria University of Wellington


Prof Jago Dodson, Director
Centre for Urban Research, Global, Urban and Social Studies, RMIT University

Prof Jane Farmer
Director, Swinburne Social Innovation Institute, Swinburne University

Prof Peter Graham
Deputy Director, Centre for Urban Transitions, Swinburne University

Prof Denise Meredyth
Pro Vice Chancellor, Division of Education, Arts and Social Sciences, University of South Australia

Monica Pfeffer, Director, Applied Learning
Australia and New Zealand School of Government (ANZSOG)

Assoc. Prof Sora Park
Director, News & Media Research Centre, University of Canberra

Prof Peter Phibbs
Director, Henry Halloran Trust and Chair of Urbanism, University of Sydney

Prof Julian Thomas (Chair)
ECP Director, Social Change, RMIT University

Mr Derek Whitehead
Chair of the Australian Digital Alliance


Report broken links, site issues, content issues, or any general query you may have. One of the APO team will follow up with you asap.