Events

Conference
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:00
Hotel Realm Canberra
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:00
Hilton Hotel
Cairns NT
Australia
Conference
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 08:00
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 09:00
Cliftons
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Workshop
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 12:30 to 16:30
28 Albion Street
Surry Hills, NSW
Australia
Conference
Monday, July 17, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (All day)
National Convention Centre
31 Constitution Ave
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Monday, July 17, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (All day)
The event will be held in a hotel located in Darwin's CBD and delegates will be advised four weeks prior to the conference.
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 08:00
QT
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 09:00
Melbourne Marriott Hotel
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (All day)
National Convention Centre
31 Constitution Ave
Canberra ACT
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (All day)
National Convention Centre
31 Constitution Ave
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 09:00
Hyatt Hotel
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 08:00
Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00
The Mecure
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00
The Mecure
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 08:00
Hotel Realm
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 08:00
The Grace Hotel
Sydney NSW
Australia
Forum
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 09:15
Crowne Melbourne
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 08:00
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
Brisbane QLD
Australia
Conference
Monday, July 31, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day)
CQ Functions Address: 113-123 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Conference Room: Event Room 1
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 08:15
Parkroyal Darling Harbour
Sydney NSW
Australia
Symposium
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 09:00
National Convention Centre
Canberra ACT
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 09:00
Australia
Program
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, August 18, 2017 - 16:00
Sofitel Melbourne
25 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Workshop
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day)
Cliftons Brisbane
3/288 Edward St, QLD 4000
Brisbane City QLD
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 25, 2017 (All day)
Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour
NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 08:30 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 16:30
CQ Functions Melbourne
113 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Monday, August 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day)
Stamford Plaza Melbourne
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Forum
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 7, 2017 (All day)
Mantra on Russell
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:00
UNSW Kensington Campus
Sydney NSW
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:00
Cliftons Canberra
Canberra ACT
Australia