Events

Conference
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 09:00
Hyatt Hotel
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 08:00
Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00
The Mecure
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00
The Mecure
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 08:00
Hotel Realm
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 08:00
The Grace Hotel
Sydney NSW
Australia
Forum
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 09:15
Crowne Melbourne
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 08:00
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
Brisbane QLD
Australia
Conference
Monday, July 31, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day)
CQ Functions Address: 113-123 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Conference Room: Event Room 1
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 08:15
Parkroyal Darling Harbour
Sydney NSW
Australia
Symposium
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 09:00
National Convention Centre
Canberra ACT
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 09:00
Australia
Program
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Kickstart Arts, Building 1831 South St Johns Avenue, Newtown
Hobart TAS
Australia
Program
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, August 18, 2017 - 16:00
Sofitel Melbourne
25 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Workshop
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day)
Cliftons Brisbane
3/288 Edward St, QLD 4000
Brisbane City QLD
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 25, 2017 (All day)
Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour
NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 08:30 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 16:30
CQ Functions Melbourne
113 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Monday, August 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day)
Stamford Plaza Melbourne
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Forum
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 7, 2017 (All day)
Mantra on Russell
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Workshop
Monday, September 11, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (All day)
Cliftons
Canberra / Sydney / Melbourne / Brisbane
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 18, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 22, 2017 (All day)
Novotel Canberra
ACT
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 18, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day)
Hotel Realm Canberra
ACT
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:00
UNSW Kensington Campus
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00
150 Northbourne Avenue
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00
90 William Street
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
VIC
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day)
150 Northbourne Avenue
Canberra ACT
Australia
Forum
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Hilton Darwin, 32 Mitchell St, Darwin City NT 0800
Darwin City NT
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:00
Cliftons Canberra
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
NSW
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 17:00
389 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
VIC
Australia
Workshop
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Cliftons
Canberra / Sydney / Melbourne / Brisbane
Australia
Workshop
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Cliftons Sydney
Australia