You are here


Sydney Opera House

Alternate Name: 
Sydney Opera House Trust

Sydney Opera House is a statutory body established under Sydney Opera House Trust Act, 1961, and operates as one of the State's cultural institutions within the Arts portfolio. The Sydney Opera House Trust consists of ten members appointed by the Governor on the nomination of the Minister for the Arts (NSW). 


Pageview Total: 34


04 Oct 2017

The Opera House’s latest Conservation Management Plan (CMP) –‘Respecting the Vision: Sydney Opera House – A Conservation Management Plan’ – provides detailed guidance on conservation and management at an important moment in the Opera House's ...

Geographic Coverage: 
Broad Subject Area(s):