Attachment Size
apo-nid3824.pdf 64.37 KB

Since the 2004 election there have been electoral boundary redistributions in the Australian Capital Territory (2005), New South Wales (2006) and Queensland (2006). The 2004 election results have been transposed onto the new boundaries and a revised electoral pendulum showing margins (swings) needed to lose each division at the next election has been produced. Notionally, there has been no change in the party representation from the 2004 election outcome due to the 2005 and 2006 redistributions. However, it could be argued that the new division of Calare is notionally a Coalition rather than Independent division.

Publication Details