Conference

Conference
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
VIC
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
NSW
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00
150 Northbourne Avenue
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 18, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 22, 2017 (All day)
Novotel Canberra
ACT
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00
90 William Street
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 17:00
389 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
VIC
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day)
Oaks on Collins
480 Collins Street, Melbourne
VIC
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 08:30 to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 17:00
18 National Circuit
Barton ACT
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 08:45 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 16:00
Novotel Melbourne on Collins
270 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:00
UNSW Kensington Campus
Sydney NSW
Australia
Conference
Thursday, September 14, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day)
State Library of Victoria
328 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 05:00
Crowne Plaza Hotel 128 Albert Street
Auckland
New Zealand
Conference
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 22:00 to Friday, December 1, 2017 - 22:00
"More information on the APIC 2017 Program will be made available in the coming months. Check back here for more information."
Wellington
New Zealand
Conference
Monday, August 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day)
Stamford Plaza Melbourne
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Conference
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day)
150 Northbourne Avenue
Canberra ACT
Australia
Conference
Monday, September 18, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day)
Hotel Realm Canberra
ACT
Australia