Drew Clarke

Drew Clarke is Chairman of the Australian Energy Market Operator, a director of the CSIRO and NBNCo, has served as Secretary of two Australian Government Departments and has served as the Chief of Staff in the Office of the Prime Minister. He has degrees in Applied Science from RMIT and a Master of Science degree from The Ohio State University and is a Fellow of the Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering. At earlier stages in his career, Mr Clarke spent two summer seasons working as a surveyor and glaciologist in Antarctica and has been involved in a range of Antarctic issues.
Alternate Name:
Drew Clarke AO PSM FTSE
Policy report

Australian Antarctic science program governance review

The purpose of this review is to advise on a governance model for the Australian Antarctic Science Program (AASP) as currently administered by the Australian Antarctic Division (AAD).