National health data dictionary 2012 version 16

6 Sep 2012

This publication provides national standards for the broader health sector, and has been updated to reflect changes to data standards between 1 July 2010 and 30 April 2012.

During this time ten data set specifications, twenty three data element clusters, a hundred and seventy seven data elements, one classification and twenty glossary items have been added. Other changes include the revision of twelve national minimum datasets, two data set specification, eighty three data elements, five classifications and three glossary items. As a result of these revisions, tweleve national minimum data sets, two data set specifications, ninety six data elements, five classifications and three glossary items have been superseded. Three national standards have been retired since version 15 of the NHDD was published.

Publication Details
Published year only: 
Subject Areas
Geographic Coverage