While you’re here… help us stay here.

As we confront the economic impacts of the pandemic, we need your support even more. So that we can continue to bring you the latest in policy and research, please donate to APO.


Government of South Australia

Affiliated entities

Department for Education and Child Development (SA) 12
Attorney-General's Department (SA) 10
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure (SA) 9
Office of Crime Statistics and Research (SA) 8
Department of the Premier and Cabinet (SA) 6
Department of Human Services (SA) 5
Department of Health and Ageing (SA) 5
Arts South Australia 3
Social Inclusion Board (SA) 3
Department for Health and Ageing (SA) 3
Department for Communities and Social Inclusion (SA) 2
Department of Trade and Economic Development (SA) 2
Health Performance Council (SA) 2
Department of State Development (SA) 2
Department of Treasury and Finance (SA) 2
South Australian Equal Opportunity Commission 2
Department of Education and Children's Services (SA) 2
Ombudsman SA 2
Adelaide Thinkers in Residence 2
SA Office of the Chief Information Officer 1
Department of Environment and Natural Resources (SA) 1
Safework SA 1
Infrastructure South Australia 1
Office of the Guardian for Children and Young People (SA) 1
Department for Families and Communities (SA) 1
South Australia's Social Inclusion Initiative 1
Great Australian Bight Research Program 1
Office for Design and Architecture (SA) 1
SA Housing Authority 1
Department of Water, Land and Biodiversity Conservation (SA) 1
Department for Manufacturing, Innovation, Trade, Resources and Energy (SA) 1
Renewal SA 1
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources (SA) 1
Department of Premier and Cabinet (SA) 1
Department of Further Education, Employment, Science and Technology (SA) 1
Review of Child Protection in South Australia 1
Independent Commissioner Against Corruption (SA) 1