This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.

Government of Australia


Australian government guide to Regulatory Impact Analysis

This guide has been prepared for every member of the Australian Public Service involved in policy making. It provides the context for regulation and encourages policy makers to think about potential impacts early in the policy process.

Australian health sector emergency response plan for novel coronavirus (COVID-19)

This management plan for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander populations has been developed by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Group on COVID-19 and endorsed by the Australian Health Protection Principal Committee (AHPPC).

Gender balance on Australian government boards: report 2018-19

This report is prepared annually by the Australian government Office for Women, and reports on the government’s performance against its gender diversity target.

Australian government response to the Red Tape Committee report - Effect of red tape on private education: interim report

The Australian government welcomes the interim report on the effect of red tape on private education by the Senate Select Committee of Red Tape Committee (the Committee), which was tabled on 29 November 2018. The report makes seven recommendations. This response addresses the recommendations of...

Closing the gap: report 2020

The Commonwealth Government has delivered an annual report on progress on Closing the Gap since the National Indigenous Reform Agreement was established. This report points to the future, where Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people share ownership to improve life outcomes for current and future...
Items authored 58